AFP International Committee Members 

AFP International Board

Anne Marie MacPherson, CFRE

Center for Fundraising Innovation Lab (CFI Lab)

Troy Coalman

Foundation Board

Karen Rotko-Wynn, CFRE

Foundation of Innovation

Troy Coalman

IDEA: Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access Committee

Christie Cotterill, CFRE, Chapter Mentorship Task Force, Women's Impact Initiative
Kari Dasher, Chapter Mentorship Task Force
Karen Rotko-Wynn, CFRE, Diversity Art Showcase & Workshop Taskforce

Public Policy & U.S. Government Relations Committee

Kirk Laughlin
Jennifer Witherbee


To learn more about the committees at AFP International and how you can become involved, visit the website.